As of Wednesday, November 30 2016, we changed our meeting site to Immaculate Conception gym.

We meet on Wednesday evenings from 6:30 to 9:30 pm.

Baronial Officers


Baron
His Excellency Duncan Eardstapa
non SCA name
Joe Raible

Baroness
Her Excellency Gwendolyn verch Morgaine
non SCA name
Gwendolyn Sweezey

excellencies@b3r.org

The Baron and Baroness are the representatives of the Crown, the ruling nobility of a barony. Direct any questions or recommendations for baronial awards to them.


Seneschal
Isengrim Sleggja, OL
seneschal@b3r.org

The seneschal is responsible for the daily administration operation of the group and is the legal representative of the SCA. Barons and Baronesses rule and seneschals administer. Direct any organizational or legal questions to the seneschal.


Herald
Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari
herald@b3r.org

The specific name for the Herald of Three Rivers is the Hippogryph Pursuivant. It is Lord Hippogryph's duty to suggest unique and suitable arms for any and all members of the populace. As the Voice of the Representatives of the Crown (i.e. Their Excellencies Three Rivers), the Herald makes all official-type announcements.


Exchequer
Avery Quatremaine
exchequer@b3r.org

The exchequer is the treasurer of the group. This is the person to whom you would direct any questions regarding money or budgets. Exchequer Page and Documents


Quartermaster
Ragnheiðr Refsdóttir
quartermaster@b3r.org

As the primary deputy to the exchequer, the quartermaster is responible for maintaining the physical property of the Barony.


Knights Marshal
Sveinn Njalsson
marshal@b3r.org

The knights marshal is responsible for the fighting activities of the group. Direct any questions regarding combat, training, armor.


Archer Marshal
Emeline de Moulineaux
non SCA name
Erin Mulanax
archery_marshal@b3r.org

The archer marshal is responsible for archery related activities. Direct any questions regarding archery to them.


Chatelaine
Giovanna of Three Rivers
chatelaine@b3r.org

The chatelaine assists new people in getting started in the SCA. Upcoming newcomers events.


Chronicler
Fiondel Songspinner
chronicler@b3r.org

The chronicler publishes a newsletter called The Barge once a month. They are always looking for article and art submissions. Contact them if you have something to publish or want to help!


Demo Coordinator
Padraigin
non SCA name
Tricia Maniaci
demo_coordinator@b3r.org

Members of the SCA are available in limited numbers to conduct demonstrations on various aspects of life in the middle ages. If you are interested in having the SCA create a presentation for your group, contact the demo coordinator.


Gold Key
Layla bint Asim
goldkey@b3r.org

The Gold Key coordinates loaner garb for newcomers. Contact the Gold Key if you have need to borrow garb for an upcoming event, or if you have something to donate to Gold Key.


Librarian
Zubeida of Three Rivers
librarian@b3r.org

The barony has a number of books available for loan. To borrow a book, contact the baronial librarian.


Minister of Arts & Sciences
Joan Myssenden
moas@b3r.org

The MOAS is responsible for encouraging and coordinating re-creation of medieval fine and practical arts. Direct any questions about local art or science activities to them.


Minister of Youth
Somerhild of Essex
non SCA name
Christy Connor
moy@b3r.org

The Minister of Children is coordinates special medieval activities for children. She is not a babysitter. Children's Activities.


Webminister
Osric Reyner
webminister@b3r.org

The webminister is responsible for the website.